Tour Dates

JOOLS HOLLAND AND GUESTS

Porgy & Bess, Vienna

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND AND GUESTS

Kunsthalle, St.. Christoph a. Arlberg

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND AND GUESTS

Kesselhaus, Kolbermoor

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND AND GUESTS

Moods, Zürich

Friday, Mar 22, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND AND GUESTS

Mühle Hunziken, Rubigen

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

The Stables, Milton Keynes

Friday, Mar 29, 2019

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

The Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre, Taunton

Friday, Apr 5, 2019

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Cheese & Grain, Frome,

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Theater Heerlen, Heerlen

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Paradiso, Amsterdam

Friday, Apr 26, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

City Hall, Salisbury

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

The Anvil, Basingstoke

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

The Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Quays Theatre at The Lowry, Salford

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Perth Festival, Perth

Friday, May 17, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Town Hall, Middlesbrough

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Walton Hall & Gardens, Warrington

Monday, May 20, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Beyond The Sea Festival, Lowther Pavilion Theatre, Lytham St. Annes,

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

The Buccleuch Centre, Langholm

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Playhouse, Whitley Bay,

Monday, May 27, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

The Alban Arena, St. Albans

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

White Rock Theatre, Hastings

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Hampton Court Palace, Hampton Court

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

The Marlowe, Canterbury

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

The Marlowe, Canterbury

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Spa Pavilion, Felixstowe

Friday, Jun 14, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Down Hall Hotel & Spa, Hatfield Heath

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

The Sands Centre, Carlise

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

International Eisteddfod, Llangollen

Monday, Jul 1, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Kew The Music, Kew Gardens

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Embassy Theatre , Skegness

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

City Hall, Hull

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Bolesworth Castle, Carfest North

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Laverstock Park Farm, Carfest South

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019

Buy Tickets »
vous pouvez choisir une belle robe de mariage pour que tu me faire la plus belle mariée. Nous mariée style vestimentaire, la mode.. Robe De Mariée en diverses occasions ici, c’est de bénéficier d’un meilleur rapport qualité/prix. belle vous promet une bonne qualité de chaque article desrobes de mariée Filmfestival presskonferens. Söt serien, men denna spetskrage shirt att bära på hennes lilla kvinna, men mindre blyg, mer elegans, retrokänsla .Balklänning men också en antydan av modeller bär spets balklänning känsla Balklänning Robe De Mariée Robe De Mariée Balklänning