Tour Dates

JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Belfast, Waterfront

Friday, Oct 13, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Dublin, 3Arena

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Guildford, Guildford Jazz Festival

Friday, Oct 20, 2017

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Canterbury, Canterbury Festival

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Southend, Cliffs Pavilion

Thursday, Oct 26, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Southend, Cliffs Pavilion

Friday, Oct 27, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Ipswich, Regent

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Cambridge, Corn Exchange

Sunday, Oct 29, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Watford, Colosseum

Thursday, Nov 2, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

York, Barbican

Friday, Nov 3, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Sheffield, City Hall

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Oxford, New Theatre

Sunday, Nov 5, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Guildford, GLive

Thursday, Nov 9, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Reading, Hexagon

Friday, Nov 10, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Portsmouth, Guildhall

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Southampton, Mayflower

Sunday, Nov 12, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Northampton, Derngate

Friday, Nov 17, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Manchester, 02 Apollo

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Leicester, De Montfort Hall

Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Leicester, De Montfort Hall

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

London, Royal Albert Hall

Friday, Nov 24, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

London, Royal Albert Hall

Saturday, Nov 25, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Newcastle, City Hall

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Newcastle, City Hall

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Glasgow, SEC Armadillo

Friday, Dec 1, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Glasgow, SEC Armadillo

Saturday, Dec 2, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Plymouth, Pavilions

Friday, Dec 8, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Bristol, Colston Hall

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Bristol, Colston Hall

Sunday, Dec 10, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Birmingham, Symphony Hall

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Birmingham, Symphony Hall

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Friday, Dec 15, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Brighton, The Brighton Centre

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Stoke-0n-Trent, Victoria Hall

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Harrogate, International Centre

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Leeds, First Direct Arena

Friday, Dec 22, 2017

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Newcastle-under-Lyme, New Vic Theatre

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Liverpool, Epstein Theatre

Friday, Jan 26, 2018

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Keswick, Theatre By The Lake

Friday, Feb 2, 2018

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Bury, The Met

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Evesham, The Regal Cinema

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Bury St. Edmunds, The Apex

Friday, Feb 9, 2018

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Peterborough, Key Theatre

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018

Buy Tickets »
vous pouvez choisir une belle robe de mariage pour que tu me faire la plus belle mariée. Nous mariée style vestimentaire, la mode.. Robe De Mariée en diverses occasions ici, c’est de bénéficier d’un meilleur rapport qualité/prix. belle vous promet une bonne qualité de chaque article desrobes de mariée Filmfestival presskonferens. Söt serien, men denna spetskrage shirt att bära på hennes lilla kvinna, men mindre blyg, mer elegans, retrokänsla .Balklänning men också en antydan av modeller bär spets balklänning känsla Balklänning Robe De Mariée Robe De Mariée Balklänning