Tour Dates

RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Holmfirth, Picturedrome

Friday, Apr 28, 2017

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Alnwick, Alnwick Playhouse & Arts Centre

Saturday, Apr 29, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Tunbridge Wells, Assembly Hall Theatre

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Dartford, The Orchard Theatre

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Canterbury, The Marlowe Theatre

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Canterbury, The Marlowe Theatre

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Coventry, Warwick Arts Centre

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Scarborough, The Spa

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Blackburn, King George's Hall

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Hastings, White Rock Theatre

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Salisbury, City Hall

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Cannock, Prince of Wales Theatre

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

St. Albans, The Alban Arena

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Basingstoke, The Anvil

Thursday, Jun 1, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Crawley, The Hawth

Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Hampton Court, Hampton Court Palace

Friday, Jun 16, 2017

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Swansea, Swansea International Jazz Festival

Saturday, Jun 17, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Skegness, The Embassy Theatre

Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Llandudno, Venue Cymru

Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Wigan, Jazz Festival

Thursday, Jul 6, 2017

Buy Tickets »
RUBY TURNER AND HER BAND

Henley on Thames, Henley Festival

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Liverpool, Philharmonic Hall

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Carlisle, The Sands Centre

Friday, Jul 21, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Hull, City Hall

Sunday, Jul 23, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Norwich, Taverham Hall

Friday, Jul 28, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Tilford, Weyfest

Sunday, Aug 20, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Belfast, Waterfront

Friday, Oct 13, 2017

Buy Tickets »
JOOLS HOLLAND & HIS RHYTHM & BLUES ORCHESTRA

Dublin, 3Arena

Saturday, Oct 14, 2017

Buy Tickets »
vous pouvez choisir une belle robe de mariage pour que tu me faire la plus belle mariée. Nous mariée style vestimentaire, la mode.. Robe De Mariée en diverses occasions ici, c’est de bénéficier d’un meilleur rapport qualité/prix. belle vous promet une bonne qualité de chaque article desrobes de mariée Filmfestival presskonferens. Söt serien, men denna spetskrage shirt att bära på hennes lilla kvinna, men mindre blyg, mer elegans, retrokänsla .Balklänning men också en antydan av modeller bär spets balklänning känsla Balklänning Robe De Mariée Robe De Mariée Balklänning